92e46e1861 · rebostness improvements, partition naming fix, and added autologin · Updated 2026-08-28 13:31:03 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?